业务概况
财富管理
陆金所控股旗下财富管理平台包括陆金所(Lu.com)、陆国际(新加坡)和陆金所香港,为境内外中产阶级和富裕人群提供精准智能的财富管理服务。投资者可根据自身理财需求和风险承受能力在平台上对合适的产品和组合进行投资。
零售信贷
陆金所控股旗下平安普惠历经多年稳健运营,根据奥纬咨询行业报告,截至2020年6月30日,以贷款余额衡量,平安普惠是中国排名第二大的非传统金融机构零售借贷服务平台。平台倡导以客户为中心的运营理念,凭借丰富的产品线、融合线上线下的立体服务渠道、智能风控体系、先进的信贷科技、便捷高效的O2O流程体验,为小微企业主提供多种额度和期限的借款服务方案。
科技赋能
陆金所控股凭借领先的科技布局与多年积累的运营经验,灵活运用大数据、人工智能、云计算、区块链等多种金融科技,为金融机构提供可定制、可模块化输出的科技赋能解决方案。
我们的服务
精准智能的财富管理服务
产品和渠道
用户体验及服务
适当性管理与风控能力
400+产品提供方,约8600支产品
通过数据驱动高度个性化投资组合服务
透过综合KYP充分了解产品风险及特性
独特的O2O获客渠道
简单易懂的投资体验
全面且透明的披露
一体化无缝客户流程
差异化高端客户服务
AI驱动的适当性销售方式
完全透明的产品及风险披露
数据驱动的合规性与全流程上链
便捷可达的零售信贷服务
拥有多项业内首创科技应用,全线上业务流程为客户提供信贷服务,满足小微企业主信贷需求
金融行业的科技赋能加速器
AI面签
智能、安全、极速,节约面签时间与客服人力
自动化运营系统与工具
涵盖获客、营销,覆盖客户投前、投中、投后全流程智能化服务
数据库本土化
让核心数据在各种异构数据库中自由流动,摆脱特定商业数据库技术束缚
丰富的线上运营经验
多年运营经验,境内外三大平台,对金融与科技深度理解
我们的技术
AI应用
语言处理 | 定制智能客户服务机器人和系统 | 监管合规科技
数据优势
超过15年完整信贷周期数据 | 丰富的平安生态系统分析和洞察以及企业数据
区块链
通过区块链技术完成适当性管理和透明披露 | 所有用户交互上链确保完全可追溯
客户心声
我有一份稳定的工作,也在银行存了不少积蓄,一直以为投资是件很麻烦的事,直到我找到这个APP,彻底改变了我的看法。它可以随时通过手机登录,为我提供优化投资组合的建议,现在我都毫不犹豫把储蓄放在那里了,理财从未如此简单。
梅女士/32岁,律师
客户心声
我开了一家小型时装公司,每逢换季便需要现金来补充库存。为此,我找到了一个不用离开店铺,用手机就可以借款的APP——平安普惠。以往借款通常需要几周时间,用这个APP我享受了定制化解决方案,足不出户,几个小时借款即可到账。现在,公司的经营状况越来越稳定了。
高先生/33岁,服装店老板
客户心声
越来越多的商业银行等大型公司借助金融科技赋能转型已是势不可当,我们必须快速自我调整和加强新业务创新能力来迎接这种挑战。开泰银行通过与平安集团旗下的陆金所国际合作,在基础技术支持和金融科技创新力量的双重推动下,通过开放的银行服务模式来实现这种转型。此次强强联合旨在为我们广大的客户提供全数字化服务平台,抓住“亚洲时代”下的机遇。
Indaravijaya女士/泰国开泰银行CEO
机构客户

Business Overview
Wealth Management
Lufax Holding Ltd's wealth management platforms include Lufax (Lu.com), Lu International (Singapore) and Lu International (Hong Kong), which provide targeted and intelligent wealth management services to the middle class and affluent investors both domestically and abroad. Investors can invest in products and portfolios on the platforms according to their own wealth management needs and risk appetites.
Retail Credit Facilitation
Ping An Puhui, a subsidiary of Lufax Holding Ltd, has been operating steadily for many years. According to Oliver Wyman’s industry report, as of June 30, 2020, Ping An Puhui was the second largest non-traditional retail credit facilitation services platform in China in terms of outstanding loan balance. The platform promotes a customer-centered business philosophy, and provides small business owners with lending solutions with wide range of volumes and tenors through its rich product lines, integrated online and offline service channels, intelligent risk control system, advanced credit technology, convenient and efficient O2O process experience.
Technology Empowerment
Leveraging its leading R&D layout and years of operation experience, Lufax Holding Ltd flexibly utilizes big data, AI, cloud computing, blockchain and other financial technologies to provide customized and modular technology enabling solutions for financial institutions.
Our Services
Targeted and Intelligent Wealth Management Services
Products and Channels
User Experience and Services
Suitability Management and Risk Control Capacity
Approximately 8,600 products from over 400 providers
Data-driven highly personalized portfolio services
Deep insights into product risks and profiles through comprehensive KYP
Unique O2O customer acquisition channels
Easy-to-understand investment experience
Comprehensive and transparent disclosure
Integrated seamless customer journey
Differentiated high-end customer service
Sales empowered by AI-driven suitability management
Fully transparent product and risk disclosure
Data-driven compliance and whole process on chain
Convenient and Accessible Retail Credit Facilitation Services
We have a number of technology solutions that are first in the industry, providing customers with credit facilitation services through the entire online business process to meet the credit needs of small business owners
Technology Empowerment Accelerator for the Financial Industry
AI authentication
Intelligent, safe, fast, processing time reduced, customer service manpower saved
Automated operation systems and tools
Covering customer acquisition, marketing, and whole-process intelligent service before, during and after investment
Database localization
Allowing core data to flow freely in various different databases to remove the technology constraint of specific commercial databases
Ample online operating experience
Years of operating experience, 3 major domestic and overseas platforms, and deep understanding of finance and technology
Our Technologies
Artificial Intelligence
Natural language processing 丨 Custom-built intelligent customer service bots and systems 丨 Regulatory technology for regulatory compliance
Data Science
Over 15 years of through-cycle credit data | Access to Ping An ecosystem analytics and insights and enterprise data
Blockchain Utilization
Blockchain technology to accomplish suitability management and transparent disclosure | Record all platform interactions with users on the blockchain to ensure full traceability
Customer Testimonials
I have a stable job and over the years I have managed to save a lot of money with my bank. I used to always think that investing my money would be a hassle, but I completely changed my mind when I found Lu.com. With Lu.com, I can log into my account at any time on my mobile phone and it gives me suggestions on how to optimize my investment portfolio. Now I do not hesitate about moving my savings to Lu.com. Wealth management has never been easier.
Ms. Mei/32 years old, lawyer
Customer Testimonials
I own a small fashion business and need to stock up every season. In the past, it would usually take weeks for me to get loans. But now I can use the Ping An Puhui App on my mobile phone to apply for a loan without even going out from my store. The App offers me a customized solution, it accepts my application and credits the loan to me in just a few hours. My business is doing good thanks to the App.
Mr. Gao/33 years old, owner of a fashion store
Customer Testimonials
The world is about to enter another wave of digital disruption as big players like commercial banks morph into FinTech organizations. It is imperative that we quickly adjust ourselves and strengthen our capabilities to seek new business opportunities. With the necessary technical support coupled with FinTech innovation, KASIKORNBANK has successfully achieved digital transformation through the partnership with Lu International, as well as the help of an open banking services model. We are ready to create a digital service platform to allow Thai individuals and businesses to go beyond borders to capitalize on massive opportunities in the ‘Era of Asia’.
Kattiya Indaravijaya/CEO of KASIKORNBANK
Institutional Customer